We obviously hope that you won't ever want to cancel your account. However, should you need to cancel your account for whatever reason you just need to ignore the renewal notifications you'll receive at your account's renewal date. Approximately 30 days after your renewal date, your account will be deactivated if the invoice has not been paid.
Have more questions? Submit a request